Call: (404) 567-8485

Request Appointment

Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Abbas Haider and his team.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the area from their patient reviews.  See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Haider.

 

      

 

 

Chas
"Thanks again for being a genuinely good person and fixing a problem that other dentists had the ability to fix, but refused in lieu of cold hard cash. I had zero expectations of meeting a human being in the profession."

Katherine Bush
"I would follow dr haider and this office staff anywhere! I appreciate their level of competence and the confidence it inspires in me. Thank you!"
16 days ago

Yovonne S
Patient since 2011
"I highly recommend Dr. Haider!! Well as usual, I am well taken care of whenever I visit Dr. Haider and his staff at Decatur Dental Center. I have a phobia of dentists and have high anxiety when I have a dental visit (yes, I know, it's all mental) these are the only folks I will let take care of my dental needs. I had a wisdom tooth extracted. They said it wouldn't hurt and it didn't hurt. I was numbed adequately and within minutes Dr. Haider pulled my tooth and that was it! When the numbing meds started to wear off I took my pain meds and still no pain and no problem!! Thank you Dr. Haider...you guys are like family. Words can't express my gratitude enough. I truly love you all!!"  11/24/13
2 months ago

Charles F
Patient since 2013
"Great experience I recommend this dental office the service is great the front desk staff is really helpful and Dr. Haider knows what he is doing and he makes you feel comfortable"
3 months ago

Desmond W
Patient since 2013
"Very, Very happy with the dental service(s), professionalism and dental center overall. Finally, people that CARE! This is NOW our new dental provider...."Keep up the GOOD WORK!"
Thanks,
Sonja Smith

~Mother of Desmond W.
3 months ago

Miah M
Patient since 2013
"It was the best dental experience I've ever received."
3 months ago

Minnie G
Patient since 2012
"I would like to say I love my new snap on smile people think I just got my teeth whiten thanks a lot!"
6 months ago

Shannon W
Patient since 2012
"Love, love, love Dr. Haider and the staff!! They always make me feel like I'm among family. Very friendly, informative and proficient dentist and staff! They will eliminate ANYONE'S "fear of the dentist"! Highly recommended!"
a year ago

Theresa H
Patient since 2012
"I was very impressed with the service and the equipment. I liked the way he designed a plan for myself and for my husband. The doctor made sure we understood the reasons for the treatments and asked if we had additional questions. I would recommend you to others."
2 years ago

Average Rating

Create a Review

Abbas Haider DDS

Filter

Sort by:

76 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
09/24/2016 11:21 AM

Robert F.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Robert F.. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr.Haider is the best dentist in Atlanta and his staff very friendly

Im glad to have Dr. Haider as my dentist
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/20/2017 08:24 AM

anonymous

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr. Haider BEST Dentist in GA

S Jimenez


I have panic and anxiety attacks really bad. Recently I had two teeth removed. I was scared about having the procedure done.Dr. Haider reassured me that everything was going to be ok. We proceeded with the extraction he told me to take a deep breath and explained to me what would happen next. He continuously asked me was I ok and told me I was donig good. Before I knew it both of my teeth were out!No pain at all! I was so amazed!
Dr. Haider and his staff is the greatest, they made me feel like family .
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
03/01/2017 09:04 AM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr. Haider and staff are amazing.

The staff was friendly. I was treated with respect. Dr. Haider has modern tooth remove technique. A step by step dental plan is provided. You're educated on how to keep your teeth healthy. My experience with Dr. Haider and staff was so good that I don't have the words to fully express it. I highly recommend Dr. Haider.

Pros: fast, affordable without insurance, informative

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
01/08/2017 03:05 PM

Alicia M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Alicia M.. Show DetailsHide Details

First visit in over 8 years!!!

They're awesome!!!!! Very nice and straightforward which is good!!!!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
12/29/2016 08:49 PM

Jala W.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Jala W.. Show DetailsHide Details

Exceptional Service

I love that going to the dentist is no longer stressful. Always great service.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel